Board of Directors​

The society’s staff is a group of individuals who treasure Palmyra history and are dedicated to preserving its legacy for tomorrow’s generations. A volunteer effort, the work is a labor of love for these staff members, but more help is always welcome and needed.
The Palmyra Historical Society Board meets every month on the 3rd Saturday, February- December.

Dale Drigot


Tom Rauschke

Vice President

Cindy Holcomb


Doris Marsh


Kristin Fleming

Board Member

Ann Marie Gerlach

Board Member

Pat Hoff

Board Member

Leo Manogue

Board Member

Mary Tiller

Board Member

Not Pictured: Rebecca McAllister, Lori Garlock


Marcy Hanson

Alex Hoff

Peggy Hooper

Pauline Peyer

Tom Stanley

Terry Tutton

Kathy Weiss